Teacher/Staff Subject/Grade Email Address Tel. Number Ext.
Arlian, Brandon Kindergarten b-arlian@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 136
Armstrong, Jeff Athletic Director j-armstrong@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 169
Babcock, Wrenetta Specialist/Lunch w-babcock@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 108
Barta, John HS PE/Health j-barta@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 170
Bies, Joe Elem. P.E. j-bies@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 197
Bondurant, Mike MS Soc.St/Pre-Alg. m-bondurant@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 184
Burns, Megan Sp.Ed 9-12 m-burns@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 180
Bus Barn Robert Trotter r-trotter@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-6481 xxx
Carpenter, Lisa HS Science l-carpenter@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 161
Chevalier, Melissa MS Math/Science m-chevalier@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 173
Cline, Sharon Instructional Coach s-cline@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 206
Critchlow, Natalie 3rd Grade n-critchlow@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 110
Dahlquist, Leah 5th Grade l-dahlquist@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 122
Davis, Heather HS Counselor h-davis@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 172
Dees, Taylor 2nd Grade t-dees@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 125
Dietz, Stacy Ag. Education s-dietz@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 192
Downing, Tina MS/HS Sped t-downing@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 151
Drange, Kari Band k-drange@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 165
Ferdig, kathy School Nurse k-ferdig@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 107
Goodell, Lori 4th Grade l-goodell@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 121
Granger, Samantha English s-granger@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 158
Graves, Dave MS PE d-graves@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 176
Graves, Jeanne Art j-graves@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 166
Harrison, Monty Business m-harrison@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 146
Hash, Richard MS Principal r-hash@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 178
Hazen, Cindy District Personnel c-hazen@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5461 100
Houska, Kathy MS English k-houska@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 186
Jamieson, Dan Superintendent d-jamieson@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5461 102
Kale, Jami 1st Grade j-kale@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 134
Kring, Autumn Elem. Principal a-kring@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 106
Lambrecht, Sara 3rd Grade s-lambrecht@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 111
Lemburg, Colette 1st Grade c-lemburg@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 132
Lepley, Bill HS Science b-lepley@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 163
Lewis, Rebecca Asst. Clerk/Activities r-lewis@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5461 104
Lilleberg, Kelsey 4th Grade k-lilleberg@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 126
Logan, Lucas MS Math l-logan@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 174
Luptak, Tana MS & HS Spanish t-luptak@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 168
Matt Poe SRO m-poe@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 196
Matthews, Allison 4th Grade a-matthews@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 128
McCally, Melissa Elem.Secretary m-mccally@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 109
McElvain, Dorothy MS Math d-mcelvain@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 181
McKinney, Craig MS Computers c-mckinney@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 183
Mertz, Jane HS Secretary j-mertz@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 147
Michels, Loretta El. Counselor l-michels@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 112
Miller, Ivory Special Ed. i-miller@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 151
Moen, Laura Extended Studies l-moen@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 202
Moore, Jon English j-moore@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 155
Moore, Molly 1st Grade m-moore@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 135
Murray, Karen El.Title One k-murray@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 204
Myhre, Colleen Math c-myhre@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 160
Next
Last Modified on October 9, 2009
CLOSE