• Teacher/Staff Subject/Grade Email Address Tel. Number Ext.
    Abrams, Sheena HS Science s-abrams@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 163
    Andikoetxea, Jade Kindergarten j-andikoetxea@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 197
    Arlian, Autumn Elem. Principal a-arlian@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 106
    Arlian, Brandon Elementary PE b-arlian@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 136
    Armstrong, Jeff IT Manager j-armstrong@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 169
    Babcock, Wrenetta Specialist/Lunch w-babcock@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 108
    Barney, Nicole HS Math n-barney@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 160
    Bondurant, Mike MS Soc.St m-bondurant@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 184
    Butler, Rawley MS Soc. St. r-butler@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 182
    Carpenter, Lisa HS Science l-carpenter@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 161
    Chevalier, Melissa MS Math/Science m-chevalier@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 173
    Clark, Sarah HS Secretary s-clark@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 147
    Cline, Sharon 3rd Grade s-cline@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 125
    Dahlquist, Leah 5th Grade l-dahlquist@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 122
    Davis, Heather HS Counselor h-davis@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 172
    Dietz, Stacy Ag. Education s-dietz@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 192
    Downing, Tina MS/HS Sped t-downing@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 151
    Drange, Kari HS/MS Band k-drange@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 165
    Ekness, Heather Sp.Ed 9-12 h-ekness@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 170
    Ellis, Jim SRO j-ellis@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 196
    Feeley, Jamie Elem. Librarian j-feeley@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 145
    Ferguson, Macey Asst. Clerk Activities m-ferguson@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5461 104
    Finch, Samantha HS Art s-finch@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 166
    Goodell, Lori 4th Grade l-goodell@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 121
    Grover, Rachel 1st Grade r-grover@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 127
    Harrison, Monty Business m-harrison@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 146
    Hash, Richard MS Principal r-hash@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 178
    Hofmann, Robin MS Science r-hofmann@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 188
    Houska, Kathy MS English k-houska@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 186
    Howard, Heath MS PE h-howard@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 176
    Kale, Jami Kindergarten j-kale@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 134
    Lambrecht, Sara MS Science s-lambrecht@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 111
    Lilleberg, Kelsey 4th Grade k-lilleberg@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 185
    Logan, Lucas MS Math l-logan@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 174
    Luptak, Tana MS & HS Spanish t-luptak@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 168
    Mang, Kippi Elem.Secretary k-mang@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 109
    Martin, Hope School Nurse h-martin@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 107
    Matthews, Allison 3rd Grade a-matthews@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 128
    McCann, Kary 1st Grade k-mccann@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 126
    McElvain, Dorothy MS Math d-mcelvain@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 181
    McKinney, Craig MS Computers c-mckinney@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 183
    Michels, Loretta El. Counselor l-michels@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 112
    Miller, Ivory Special Ed. i-miller@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5873 151
    Moen, Laura Extended Studies l-moen@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 202
    Moore, Jon English j-moore@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 155
    Moore, Molly 2nd Grade m-moore@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 135
    Ness, Holly Kindergarten h-ness@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 139
    Nyby, Rob 3rd Grade r-nyby@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 110
    Nydegger, Chris 2nd Grade c-nydegger@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5516 123
    Nydegger, John MS/HS Indust. Arts j-nydegger@shepherd.k12.mt.us 406-373-5300 191
Last Modified on October 9, 2009